Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 04, 2016
    Reviewer: Alexandra in Florida
    * Love these!! They have delicious Parmesan flavor and a great crunch. Very satisfying, so you don't feel like you need to eat a lot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 14, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * These crisps are awesome. Crumble a few on your salad, crumble finer and use as a coating, dip like a chip. Don't need many as they are rich quite quick.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 02, 2016
    Reviewer: Kathy in New York
    * Love these! They are great straight out of the bag (it's hard to stop eating them), but they are also great as a topping in salads. Instead of croutons, we use these cheese crisps. Great crunch!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 29, 2016
    Reviewer: James in Guam
    * Like all low carbers, I'm always looking for low carb snacks at a value price. These crisps fill the bill. Very good price (but lower would be better, of course !), and really tasty. The cheese being used must be pretty good as Whisps taste really cheesy!

    Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Donna in Florida
    * Great tasting , crunchy, low carb snack! Great with salads, or anytime you just want that "crunch" like a chip.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2017
    Reviewer: Tracey in Virginia
    * I love these things. I've only tried the Parmesan ones so far. I use them as a snack but also like I would crackers with soup. One of my go-to LC snacks. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2017
    Reviewer: DANIEL in California
    * They are really good, adds a good crunch to salads... awesome substitute for croutons
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2017
    Reviewer: Jan in Indiana
    * I am sadly addicted to these chips - they are delicious! I'm supposed to be on a low sodium diet and these chips are definitely not low sodium. Aside from the taste, I love the protein and use them to balance carbs (I'm also diabetic) as high protein low carb snacks are rare.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2017 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.