Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 12, 2017
    Reviewer: wendy in Ohio
    * OK, All I have to say is someone is lying. There is no way that something this moist, this flavorful, this delicious, is only 38 calories and 0 netcarbs. I mean, come on, who are they trying to kid. I ordered just a pack of the cinnamon cakes after reading everyone else's great reviews. As soon as I got them in I took one bite and immediately ordered 2 more cases. But due to the weekend I am going to have to wait a whole week to get them in. So as I was thinking about that dilemma I thought I would order another case and have it rushed.........they are now currently out of stock. I will need to keep a standing order for these. I hope they get some additional flavors though. Don't like coconut and not a big fan of chocolate so I don't know if I will try either of those (maybe the chocolate). But I would definitely be interested in trying a Lemon or vanilla or birthday cake or gingerbread.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 26, 2017
    Reviewer: Peggy in Georgia
    * Love them all! It's strawberry season and I use the coconut as my shortcake with fresh whipped cream on top. Life is good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 14, 2016
    Reviewer: DANA in New York
    * These are amazing for zero carb and gluten free! I'm following a keto diet and I have celiac so these are a nice treat every now and then!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 19, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I have tried all three flavors and they're all delicious. Light and fluffy. I add a little whipped cream to the top. Tiny but SO GOOD! Will definitely be buying again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 01, 2016
    Reviewer: Morgan in Oregon
    * They're so cute that I was really surprised that they actually taste really good! I ordered a couple to try and then immediately bought a case. Keep great in the fridge or freezer. No weird after taste.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 08, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * AH- MAY- ZING!!!! I recently began a low carb diet and was searching for a guilt-free dessert that wouldn't wreck my diet. These little cakes are simply delicious! I've only tried the coconut, but they were fantastic! I will order these again, religiously!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 January 09, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Hong Kong
    * Very expensive for what it is, and doesn't taste great either as the aftertaste of the sweetener is present and doesn't have enough chocolate flavor... Would recommend googling recipes for healthier cakes.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 June 08, 2017
    Reviewer: Kathy in New Jersey
    * I had high hopes for these SmartCakes since I love the Smart buns but they have that terrible fake sugar aftertaste. First and last order of SmartCakes. All three flavors were awful.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 13, 2017
    Reviewer: Sherry in Virginia
    * I've been eating low carb for years and am familiar with the various sweeteners, aftertastes, and textures of many different products, so I was very surprised when I tried these highly-reviewed cakes. My experience was not like the other reviewers'.

    There is a very strange aftertaste to these, and it lasts for hours. I've tried two flavors - both went directly into the trash after a bite or two. I actually tried the first flavor twice - two days apart, just in case it was something else I had eaten, trying to give these the benefit of the doubt. No joy. (After the second day's trial, that's when I dumped them).

    Not only is the texture of these "cakes" like eating a ball of air, with none of the satisfaction of eating ANYTHING, the flavoring is horrible. I've tried the coconut and the cinnamon, and will never try another bite of these. It's just not worth the calories, or the carbs, even if they're very few.

    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 18, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Ordered the chocolate cake because it had so many good reviews. it is soft, moist and terrible. I can't describe the flavor of this cake, but I would not recommend it.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2017
    Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
    * I have ordered these over and over because they are the perfect sweet cheat. They are high in fiber for a very low calorie snack. They are sweetened with erythritol which is my preferred choice of low calorie sweetener. They are so flavorful that one little 38 calorie cake is enough to satisfy your sweet tooth and it doesn't lead to more sugar cravings. I'll keep ordering them as long as they are available. Hope they come up with a new flavor soon....maybe something like a strawberry or blueberry flavor..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2017
    Reviewer: Samantha in Maryland
    * I tried the coconut and it was good. I wish I could give it 4.5 stars because it's not perfect, but I will be buying it again. There are two in the pack and just having one is enough to settle my sweet tooth. My only complaint is there does not need to be extra sweetener on the top. I ate around the top and the base was the perfect amount of sweetness. The size of each is somewhere between a mini and regular size cupcake. Not too big, but not bite size either.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2017
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in West Virginia
    * These are amazing! They taste so good! I will keep them stocked at my house. They don't affect my BS and don't stall my weight loss!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2017
    Reviewer: Hope in Iowa
    * I have been keto for a year and a half. These have helped me when I want something sweet or just a treat for myself. My whole family loves them and I actually have to hide them or they are gone within a few days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2017
    Reviewer: Gene in Georgia
    * SmartCakes are delicious! I can't decide which flavor I like best. They are a great ending to my low carb meals.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2017
    Reviewer: jamie in Illinois
    * This is amazing!!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2017
    Reviewer: Rochelle in California
    * These are soooo yummy,and low in carbs. Meets my sweet tooth craving without the carbs and sugar! All the flavors are good. I highly recommend them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2017
    Reviewer: Kathryn in New York
    * Amazing. Still waiting for the other shoe to drop, but no, they don't spike my blood sugar, and because eggs are a major ingredient, they have protein, and make a reasonable breakfast because they're filling.

    Coconut are fabulous, Cinnamon really good, Chocolate? Cocoa is slightly drying, so don't expect to be bowled over by the texture or taste as much, but I wouldn't say no if someone offered me one. They really need to come in lemon. And if all the world is turning pumpkin spice, why not these?

    I like to split them and put sugarless apricot w/fiber apricot jam on them. For some reason, the jam tastes better on them than it does by itself. Great little cakes!

    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2017
    Reviewer: Barbara in New York
    * UNBELIEVABLY FANTASTIC!!! The cinnamon cakes are a wonderful treat with my tea in the morning. The coconut cakes make for an excellent after-dinner dessert. They are great on their own, but with a few strawberry slices and whipped cream - simply amazing!!! The texture and taste are almost too good to be true. Try them! This is a purchase that you won't regret, especially if you like coconut! PS. I haven't tried the chocolate.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2017
    Reviewer: Diane in California
    * Super good little low cal low carb snack cake....will order again.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2017
    Reviewer: Raymond in Pennsylvania
    * Really good for low carb/keto, add natural peanut butter or cream cheese.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2017
    Reviewer: Alicia in Washington
    * Amazing for low carb lifestyles!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2017
    Reviewer: Barbara in Oklahoma
    * Originally purchased one of each flavor. Wanted to sample them all. I like them all. For me a flavor ranking would be 1st Coconut, 2nd Cinnamon, and 3rd Chocolate. The coconut is fresh and light without any dryness at all. The cinnamon is nicely seasoned with a good strong but not overpowering cinnamon flavor. Also very moist and fresh tasting. I like them chilled. Normally chocolate would be my first pick. However this chocolate flavor, while not unpleasant, is just a little strange. I like it but it seems unfamiliar. I do like the texture and the moistness. Overall, three very good snack cakes. I'm used to the natural sweeteners used in these as I bake low carb treats to help control my blood glucose. I do not get an after taste at all and after eating both cakes in the pkg my blood sugar did not spike at all. I will be ordering the 8 packs to keep in the freezer. I probably won't have to bake much this summer thanks to these treats.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Wow! Like many here, I have tried baking my own low carb/keto goodies and have bought too many to count...these are by far the best little cakes i've tasted! I purchased the cinnamon to start as that seemed to be the most popular in the reviews, but I cannot wait to try the other flavors. I've tested my blood sugar every 30 min for the last 2 hours and have remained below 100 and my blood ketones are measuring steady each time at 2.3. For me, this is how I test foods and with these results and the taste...we have a WINNER!!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2017
    Reviewer: Linda in Wisconsin
    * I love this product. I have tried baking low carb cakes and they just don't turn out. Can be a little dry, but I love the coconut flavor!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2017
    Reviewer: Kim in Louisiana
    * OMG, these are delicious. They are tiny little cakes that taste like actual cake, in just the right amount. (I can't help eating them both.) They have a little sugar (or something like sugar) sprinkled on top instead of frosting. Each one comes in its own little paper cup, which you have to peel away. Sometimes they stick a little but it helps them keep their shape and freshness. My favorites are the chocolate and cinnamon. The coconut was good, too, just not something I'm going to want as often as the other two.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2017
    Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
    * Love the Chocolate and Coconut, haven't tried the cinnamon yet. I will be ordering these again. When they stopped selling tasty cakes, I was sad. This is a good replacement!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2017
    Reviewer: Margaret in Oregon
    * They're so expensive, but they're SO GOOD it's almost worth it! I love the chocolate cakes, but I tried the cinnamon ones a few months ago, too. Love them both.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2017
    Reviewer: Kelly in Florida
    * Yum! I tried cinnamon and coconut...I may be addicted now!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2017
    Reviewer: Deborah in South Carolina
    * OMG, got order of single chocolate and cinnamon today and like a lot of folks can not believe the stats. So good, will have to be careful on these guys. Don't normally rate stuff, but absolutely awesome!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2017
    Reviewer: ANN in Virginia
    * I give it a 5 PLUS. Just got my shipment of various low-carb items from Netrition, and couldn't resist immediately tearing into a pack of the Coconut SmartCakes. Delightfully baked cupcake-style...an ample serving...and waaaaaaaay too delicious to be low anything...lol Feeling more optimistic than ever as I re-embark on LCHF, with snack items like this! Looking forward to trying the Chocolate and Cinnamon as well. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2017
    Reviewer: Tiffany in Georgia
    * Great taste and texture!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2017
    Reviewer: Gwendolyn in Texas
    * Absolutely love... very very light, don't taste the protein at all, I am absolutely addicted.. I bought one pack of 8 and just reordered 3 others, would highly highly recommend. Tastes VERY similar to the hostess coffee cakes.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Cinnamon flavor was moist and delicious! Tastes like an old fashioned Drake cake and same size. No aftertaste and not too sweet. Highly recommend for WLS patients who want an occasional treat.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Sarah in California
    * These are phenomenal!! I actually checked the package 4 times while eating these to make extra, extra sure my eyes were not deceiving me. I can't believe these are low cal and low carb! The cinnamon is so soft it actually melts in your mouth. The slight little crunchy sweet topping makes this little cake excellent. The chocolate was great too. My only complaint is that they are quite small for the price. Although, if left up to me I'm not sure I would ever stop eating this cake if it were larger. I will be back again and again to purchase more of these sweet little bites of perfection.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Cinnamon is amazing! Not an exaggeration!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2017
    Reviewer: Monica in Florida
    * Very delicious, soft coconut flavor. This cake keeps me on track.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2017
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Maryland
    * Very light with a lot of flavor.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2017
    Reviewer: Marlene in California
    * These taste really good, a little dry, so I have them with a little almond milk, yum. I have only tried the cinnamon, they remind me of these snack cakes my mom put in my lunch when I was a kid.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2017
    Reviewer: Tammie in Kentucky
    * These are absolutely delicious and so moist! No difference in the taste of these and regular high sugar cakes! It seems unreal that these are zero carbs and 38 calories per cake! I hope they are right about the nutrition facts! I'm ordering more and will keep them as a staple in my home! I like the Chocolate but the coconut and cinnamon flavor are my absolute favorite!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2017
    Reviewer: michelle in Illinois
    * I love these little cakes! It tastes just like cake. I can minutely taste the erythritrol but it is such a small difference, it's not worth not buying it. I'm going to try the chocolate next. I hope it's as good.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2017
    Reviewer: denise in California
    * I bought the cinnamon smart cakes. I ate one. OMG so soft and really nummy. I immediately ate the other one. SOOO GOOD. I'm ordering the large pack plus the coconut and chocolate sample flavors.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2017
    Reviewer: Barbara in Massachusetts
    * I teach ketogenic nutrition and have followed this way of eating for years. I also bake many ketogenic recipes. However, I lead a busy life and occasionally like to grab something pre-baked on the run. These are fabulous! The BEST I've had. I ordered only a few packages being unsure of the taste and texture. They are moist and absolutely delicious! I'd promote these at my ketogenic classes if the company gave me an incentive! ;)
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2017
    Reviewer: Kim in Indiana
    * Very good. I warmed my first one up in the microwave and it wasn't as good. Put butter on the second one and just barely let it melt. It was good and I am back to order more.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Pamela in North Carolina
    * I ordered one because I wasn't sure anything on here would actually taste like a real cake but this surprised me. The SmartCake was moist (not dried out like I expected) and tasted just like a real coconut cake. This is good for those sweet tooth cravings. I will be trying the chocolate next since its my favorite.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Ti in Missouri
    * These are soooo good! Very soft and flavorful and NO net carbs, makes them the perfect keto treat!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2017
    Reviewer: Casandra in California
    * Delicious. Does crumble when eating it tho, so can be a Lil messy.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * These are the most amazing cakes!! Cinnamon is my favorite but love the chocolate also!! They do not taste low carb at all!! I cant believe it. I have spent so much money trying to find a treat that I can have on my strict low carb diet and ding ding we have a winner!!!! I will make sure to always have these on hand. You cant go wrong with them, give them a try because you wont regret it!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2017
    Reviewer: Theresa in Pennsylvania
    * Tried these (coconut) in a single pack just to see if they were enough to satisfy my sweet tooth. WOW! They are delicious and low carb hit and yummy! Highly recommend! Went back in and ordered a case! LOL
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2017
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
    * Impressive! I've tried a number of other pre-packaged low-carb snack cakes, and this one has them beat hands down. A moist, cakey, soft crumb. And less than 40 calories to boot. It feels pretty indulgent with my morning coffee. I tried two varieties to start: chocolate and cinnamon. The chocolate was good, but the cinnamon knocked it out of the park. So much so that I immediately got online and ordered a case of them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2017
    Reviewer: Elaine in Ohio
    * Fantastic products. These make dieting so much more acceptable. I can have my cake and eat it too. Love, love, love the chocolate, but all 3 flavors are great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2017
    Reviewer: Dara in New York
    * Delicious!! They remind me of Hostess coffee cakes from back in the day. Would never believe they are zero effective carbs and only 38 calories. Very satisfying. I have one as a treat every now and then.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 31, 2016
    Reviewer: Pamela in New York
    * The coconut was yummy! And only 1 WW SmartPoint for 1 cake. There was a slight aftertaste, but it wasn't objectionable.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2016
    Reviewer: Carol in Washington
    * These little cakes are incredibly delicious.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2016
    Reviewer: Dawn in Colorado
    * My new favorite treat! Love them!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Cinthia in Washington
    * You can't tell the difference between this and real cake! I'm very picky and hate it when food "Tastes Like" the real thing, I want the real thing! This delivered.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2016
    Reviewer: A guest
    * LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!....These are amazing, as is the SMARTBUNS as well! I'll be ordering on a regular basis.. Way better than ANY 60-70 calorie bread or treat than I have tried previously..
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2016
    Reviewer: Athena in California
    * I absolutely love these! They are spongy, moist, and so darn yummy! My favorite is the cinnamon, but the chocolate is really good too. I wish these cakes were a bit cheaper, but Netrition has the best prices for Smart Baking Company products. These will be a once in a while treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2016
    Reviewer: anastasia in New Jersey
    * My only true struggle with these - self-control not to eat them all at once! SO SO good! Kinda pricey for me, personally, but as far as actual product review - amazing! Real treat
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Patricia in Florida
    * These are AWESOME! Most of the time when you buy low carb snacks they're hard and tasteless but not so with these SmartCakes. They are very flavorful and MOIST! I will be ordering a lot more of every flavor!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2016
    Reviewer: Patricia in Tennessee
    * This is an amazing product! None of the weird texture that low-carb baked goods sometimes have. Taste is great and texture is light and cake-y. This is my new go-to treat!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 31, 2017
    Reviewer: kelly in Massachusetts
    * The cinnamon and coconut are delicious while you're eating them. Very soft and spongy and not too sweet. There is a slightly unpleasant after taste but it is worth it to have a treat. The chocolate was horrifying tasting - yuck! Cinnamon was for sure the best.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 23, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
    * These cakes are surprisingly good. There are 2 cakes in a package, and each cake comes in a clever little unwrappable box which keeps them from getting squished. They are light, airy, moist, and the perfect snack size. If you like your cakes denser, however, you're better off making a mug cake or similar.

    I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 for the flavors. I think the best flavor is cinnamon, especially when topped with an ounce of softened cream cheese mixed with a couple of drops of vanilla creme liquid stevia. As for the other 2 flavors, I found the coconut cake to be lacking enough coconut flavor, and the chocolate cake to have a bizarre aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 30, 2017
    Reviewer: Denise in Florida
    * It looks like I am the minority, but I did not enjoy these little cakes. They have a terrible aftertaste to me which makes me sad because I wanted to love them like everyone else.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2017 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.