Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 06, 2017
    Reviewer: tammie in Kentucky
    * These are so good but tastes nothing like corn chips! They taste more like wheat thins crackers so if you like wheat thins you will love these corn chips! I love them and highly recommend you try them! I'm glad I did! They are good by themselves, dipped in cheese dips or any other dips, salsa etc..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 31, 2017
    Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
    * I really loved these. I tried pork rinds with cheese and it just didn't taste right. I ended up buying these. They are great dipping into salsa. I purchased them for dipping in cheese, but haven't tried it yet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 09, 2016
    Reviewer: Patricia in Colorado
    * These are like pita chips in texture and taste. They are very good with dips-salsa, hummus, etc. I was expecting more of a tortilla type texture, but these are thicker than that. The crunch is a satisfying substitute for regular chips and crackers. No stomach problems, no weird aftertaste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 03, 2016
    Reviewer: Judy in Arizona
    * Just tried this for the first time. I totally enjoyed the crunchy chip, however, I would not call them corn chips. They remind me of pita chips in texture. This isn't necessarily a bad thing!

    I totally enjoyed them to dip with my tuna salad.

    I certainly be ordering more of them in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2017
    Reviewer: Stacie in Pennsylvania
    * I eat these corn chips with cream cheese and they are such a perfect snack while watching a movie, or having a party. People who hate "Diet Foods' have come to my home and eaten them and they said "wow, these are good. What are they?" When I show people the ingredients, they are shocked. I order 4 bags every 2 weeks. They are very addictive!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2017
    Reviewer: Marlene in California
    * I really like these. Not at all like tortilla chips though. Very similar to their pita chips, but with more seasoning. A tiny bit of salt and shaped more like corn chips.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 04, 2017
    Reviewer: Joseph in Virginia
    * These don't really taste like Fritos, but are a good substitute. Crunchy and are very good with salsa. They are much better than the pita chips, which we did not care for.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 14, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * First of all, these aren't anything like tortilla chips, so if that's what you're looking for, these aren't it. However, they are pretty good. Lots of crunch, not too many carbs, and the calories & carb count are pretty reasonable for how much protein they have, so they're workable within a low-carb diet. Like some other reviewers, I taste a little bit of sweetness too, but it's by no means a sweet cracker. Works well with hummus, salsa, toasted cheese, tuna salad, etc. Just a solid cracker. But not a tortilla chip, unfortunately.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2017 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.