Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 30, 2018
    * I wont lie. I HATED these at first and put them in the corner of my pantry to never be used again. But then I tried them again after seeing someone use low carb cream cheese icing on them to make them more of a real cake or use coolwhip as a topping with or without fruit. The new flavor whip creams chocolate and reeses are great on some of these! I LOVE these now. So if you try it the first time and are like me and hate your decision to buy these. Try it again with some sort of topping and you will love it!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Organic Cake, Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2018
    * I was blown away with these!! The blueberry is the best one, hands down!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Organic Cake, Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2018
    * I love love love this cookie. Just what I'm looking for. A very good product.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Organic Cake, Carrot Spice
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2018
    * Great low carb snack, but kind of pricey.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Organic Cake, Banana Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2017
    * I had the poppy seed one and it was delicious. Perfect for a quick breakfast. I toasted it and put on whipped butter. Yummy.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Organic Cake, Lemon Flavored Poppy Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2017
    * I have tried them all. I'm not a fan of the Lemon Poppy Seed, but LOVE the Banana Nut and Carrot Spice. The texture was a little odd at first, but I got past it. I will keep buying more. They satisfy a craving.
    Nush Foods Low Carb Organic Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2017
    * I was pleased with the taste and texture of the cocoa cake. It is not overly sweet, and just the right size for an afternoon snack or after dinner treat.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Organic Cake, Cocoa
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2017
    * I bought the banana bread, and I'm absolutely in love with it.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Organic Cake, Banana Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 20, 2017
    * I just received these yummy little cakes. My morning breakfast will never be the same. I have been on low carb lifestyle for many years and have successfully lost almost 100 pounds. I credit a lot of my success to companies like this that create tasty products that help satisfy the cravings that people can get when they make a lifestyle change. I ordered the four individual flavors to try so I could see which one I liked before diving in and purchasing an entire box. I must say that I like them all. They are all completely different but equally yummy. The texture is very close to a bran muffin. They have a nutty quality but they are moist and dense. I don't think they are "gritty" but they are textural. I smear an ounce of cream cheese or a nut butter on top and enjoy them with my morning coffee and I am extremely full until lunch time. I highly recommend these and I am so happy to have a low carb muffin-like, grab and go option to add to my low carb life.
    Nush Foods Low Carb Organic Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 28, 2017
    * I've been ordering Nush cakes for several weeks now and they've become a "go-to" snack. They're not super sweet, not like a cupcake or anything like that. More like maybe a bran muffin because they're hearty and pretty filling. One thing I like is they're not "crumby." They don't fall apart when you eat them so they're good for -- true confessions -- eating in the car! They have a bit of crystal-type texture which I think is because of the erythritol sweetener -- takes some getting used to -- but not offensive. Would recommend.
    Nush Foods Low Carb Organic Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.