Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 September 06, 2018
    Reviewer: Joachim in Texas
    * Great and very strong taste, very thick. Try to add it in a "healthy cake" recipe but didn't taste anything ...... better to use it as it is. Warning: VERY sticky (like honey)
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Kylie in Utah
    * This syrup is so good with low carb pancakes!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2018
    Reviewer: Alisha in Missouri
    * I had been searching for a sugar-free maple syrup without the sugar alcohols which is something that's pretty hard to find. I came across this brand and decided to try it. I'm giving it 5 stars because the flavor is outstanding! It doesn't have any strange aftertaste like other foods made with sugar alternatives. Be aware that the bottle is small. I made waffles for me and my fiance one day and pancakes another day and we went through the entire bottle. This is not enough to take away a star, just know that you may want to order more than one bottle at a time. Also, even though the flavor is very very good, it is a little weak. Meaning, if you want to put it on something that has a stronger flavor, you will need more of the syrup otherwise it gets easily overpowered by the other flavor. For example, the waffles and pancakes I made from Carbquik mix and Carbquik does have a distinct flavor which made it hard for the syrup to overcome. It was still good, it just needed more syrup. I am definitely buying again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2018
    Reviewer: Donna in South Carolina
    * Delicious! I order 2-3 bottles at a time and some of their other syrups too.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Great on ice cream!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Margaret in Michigan
    * I really love this product.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * This is so good , since we don't eat ice cream , we put this in our pecans with some ready whip like a sunday in a bowl and put 1 tsp (its all it takes) on top and enjoy ,I also mixed this product with natural peanut butter by smuckers , to get that choco and p.b without dropping from a sugar intake lol , mm mmm thanks to the genius's who came up with this product. My fiancé had recently bought this and 4 others all are just so delicious , thanks again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2018
    Reviewer: Patricia in Colorado
    * SO DELICIOUS! Get your self one, or 3 bottles of this chocolate sauce. Great on low carb ice cream or your favorite baked treat. The texture is thick and is very hot fudge like! Can't recommend this product enough!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * This is yummmyy! Will buy again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Tastes so good. You wouldn't believe it's not Hershey syrup. It's quite thick but still flows out wonderfully. I love the all natural ingredients and no fake sugars. Love love love
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Brenda in North Carolina
    * This syrup is absolutely delicious!!! Rich, thick and has an intense chocolate flavor. I definitely plan on ordering more.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Joyce in Florida
    * Yummy good, will order again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 10, 2018
    Reviewer: Kenneth in Maryland
    * The chocolate flavor of this product is amazing. Low in calories, low in carbs, and absolutely delicious with no aftertaste whatsoever. It is also very thick, so it is a great substitute for a chocolate fudge sauce. I cannot say enough good things about this product.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.