Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 24, 2019
    * So yummy!!!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2019
    * Honestly....it tastes amazing. Very satisfied with this product. I wish all of this products were more accesibles to buy though.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Maple Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 18, 2019
    * Disgusting brown slime! It has the consistency of sticky crude oil. It's impossible to wash it off your spoon. If you want to make chocolate milk, forget about it. It doesn't even mix with milk. It just stays glued to your spoon as you stir your milk.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Honest Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 03, 2019
    * Overall I really like this Chocolate Sauce. It tastes pretty good and its thick. I would give it 5 stars if when I put it on my no sugar added ice cream it didn't get really really thick and stringy (kinda like melted cheese but firmer). I wouldn't be able to use this for making chocolate milk as it seems to almost solidify with cold food/liquid.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2019
    * Tastes like Pecan Pie...so yummy on pancakes, eggloaf, ice cream, brownies, in coffee.....
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Maple Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2019
    * Loved the flavor, used in a recipe for making my own homemade chocolate bark. I pan grilled some pecans in butter and wanted this maple /vanilla flavor to ad just the right touch, and it delivered! Great stuff. Next I will try on Keto eggs, cheesecake, etc. Bring out more flavors, like peppermint. Will buy more.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Maple Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 17, 2019
    * Good
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2019
    * I purchased both the chocolate and the strawberry in the Choczero product line. I have to say, they are phenomenal tasting syrups - best I've ever tried - and I've tried many.. Just delicious with no aftertaste.

    I think the entire Choczero line must be fantastic!

    ChocZero Sugar Free Honest Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * By far the absolute best, best, best, best sugar free syrup I've ever had the pleasure of trying. Put this on anything that requires a touch of chocolate. In my coffee, ice cream, with strawberries or another low carb fruit.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * Delicious and chocolately! Love it!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 06, 2019
    * I'm scared to tell how good it really is because when I placed my order, they ran out and I only got 1 bottle.. This stuff is AWESOME!!! If you see it on the website.. Order it quick.. It wont last long!!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2019
    * Waited a long time for this b/c it's always on back order... And it was worth the wait. Delicious, chocolaty and doesn't kick me out of keto.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 26, 2019
    * This is the best sugar free chocolate syrup! I have used it as a garnish for desserts but I mainly mix a little PB powder with it in a tiny bowl to make a low carb treat!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 20, 2019
    * I’m actually reluctant to say HOW FABULOUS this ChocZero chocolate syrup is, because, if the word gets out, I may have trouble getting enough for myself! IT IS TO DIE FOR. On Hershey’s best day, it couldn’t hope to be even 1/10th as good as this stuff is. Buy it. Try it. But save some for ME!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2019
    * It's good stuff. I just hope the carb count is accurate
    ChocZero Sugar Free Honest Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2019
    * ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2019
    * Hands down the BEST sugar free chocolate syrup on the market. And I'm pretty sure I've tried them all. Most of them ended up down the drain or tossed out. But this one is a keeper! It's very chocolatey and rich, and so thick that it's like a hot fudge sauce. Everyone I've shared it with agrees, and I've recommended it in my facebook Aunt Rocky's Low Carb Recipes group. It does tend to be popular, and goes out of stock periodically, so to be sure I never run out, I keep 2 or 3 bottles in my pantry at all times. I'm not a big fan of monk fruit sweetener, normally, but in this syrup there is no weird monk fruit taste to me. I really love it. If there were more than 5 stars possible, I would give more.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 16, 2019
    * I was hoping this pumpkin pie syrup would actually taste like pumpkin pie. It doesn't. I really don't detect either pumpkin or pumpkin pie spices in it. However, it's a really good syrup! I recently discovered that Sukrin syrups spike my blood glucose, so I can't use them anymore. I will be using this pumpkin syrup in place of those. If you are from a Southern US state, you will be familiar with golden syrup. This syrup reminds me of that. It's going to be a good all purpose thick syrup to use in recipes and on pancakes, and no doubt will work with any added flavoring. For those reasons I still give it 4 stars as a good low carb, sugar free syrup, and I will order more to keep on hand.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Pumpkin Pie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 06, 2018
    * Great and very strong taste, very thick. Try to add it in a "healthy cake" recipe but didn't taste anything ...... better to use it as it is. Warning: VERY sticky (like honey)
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2018
    * This syrup is so good with low carb pancakes!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 04, 2018
    * I had been searching for a sugar-free maple syrup without the sugar alcohols which is something that's pretty hard to find. I came across this brand and decided to try it. I'm giving it 5 stars because the flavor is outstanding! It doesn't have any strange aftertaste like other foods made with sugar alternatives. Be aware that the bottle is small. I made waffles for me and my fiance one day and pancakes another day and we went through the entire bottle. This is not enough to take away a star, just know that you may want to order more than one bottle at a time. Also, even though the flavor is very very good, it is a little weak. Meaning, if you want to put it on something that has a stronger flavor, you will need more of the syrup otherwise it gets easily overpowered by the other flavor. For example, the waffles and pancakes I made from Carbquik mix and Carbquik does have a distinct flavor which made it hard for the syrup to overcome. It was still good, it just needed more syrup. I am definitely buying again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2018
    * Delicious! I order 2-3 bottles at a time and some of their other syrups too.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2018
    * Great on ice cream!
    ChocZero Sugar Free Honest Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2018
    * I really love this product.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2018
    * This is so good , since we don't eat ice cream , we put this in our pecans with some ready whip like a sunday in a bowl and put 1 tsp (its all it takes) on top and enjoy ,I also mixed this product with natural peanut butter by smuckers , to get that choco and p.b without dropping from a sugar intake lol , mm mmm thanks to the genius's who came up with this product. My fiancé had recently bought this and 4 others all are just so delicious , thanks again
    ChocZero Sugar Free Honest Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2018
    * SO DELICIOUS! Get your self one, or 3 bottles of this chocolate sauce. Great on low carb ice cream or your favorite baked treat. The texture is thick and is very hot fudge like! Can't recommend this product enough!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2018
    * This is yummmyy! Will buy again.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Honest Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2018
    * Tastes so good. You wouldn't believe it's not Hershey syrup. It's quite thick but still flows out wonderfully. I love the all natural ingredients and no fake sugars. Love love love
    ChocZero Sugar Free Honest Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2018
    * This syrup is absolutely delicious!!! Rich, thick and has an intense chocolate flavor. I definitely plan on ordering more.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 11, 2018
    * Yummy good, will order again.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Honest Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 10, 2018
    * The chocolate flavor of this product is amazing. Low in calories, low in carbs, and absolutely delicious with no aftertaste whatsoever. It is also very thick, so it is a great substitute for a chocolate fudge sauce. I cannot say enough good things about this product.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Honest Syrup, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.