Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 15, 2019
    * This cereal is my husband's breakfast every morning. He enjoys it with sugar free almond milk and it has proven very beneficial in keeping his mid morning glucose numbers down. He has never been a cereal eater but enjoys this one. I was fixing him oatmeal for breakfast until I discovered StaySteady Cereal. I have recommended this cereal to co-workers with diabetes and I don't promote a product unless I believe in it.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2019
    * I love this cereal wet or dry, changing the name hasnít changed the taste or quantity. Still the same great cereal! I just wish eating healthy wasnít always expensive!
    Nutritious Living StaySteady Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2019
    * I've stayed away from cereals for some time now as the questionable nutrition and outrageous amounts of sugar in them simply wasn't worth the convenience of cereals "eat and run" ability. No longer! StaySteady allows me to have a much healthier breakfast and a load of protein in a low sugar meal. Bravo StaySteady and Netrition.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2019
    * This is by far the best low carb cereal I have had to date. The flavor is great and the flakes don't get mushy like most cereals.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Vanilla Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2019
    * This is my favorite cereal. Also, it's great for snacks because you can bag it and take it with you.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Maple Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2019
    * Surprisingly tasty & very filling.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Maple Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2018
    * This cereal tastes pretty good and keeps me satisfied for several hours, due to the high protein, low carbohydrate content.
    Nutritious Living StaySteady Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2018
    * A great cereal! Lower in carbs and much higher in protein than normal store products.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 14, 2018
    * Wanted Hi=lo cereal which I love but it seems to be no longer available. This seems like a similar replacement and I will be delighted if it is the same when I finally try it. I am finishing my last box of Hi-lo right now.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 09, 2018
    * The maple pecan flavor is great and it keeps you full for a very long time. I cant comment on the other flavors as I have not tried them.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Maple Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2018
    * I rarely eat cereal, but it's my husband's usual breakfast. I bought this cereal on clearance. It arrived still fresh (inside expiry) and my husband liked it. I will be buying it again to let him try the other flavors.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Maple Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2018
    * Great taste, satisfying. I enjoy it so much.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Maple Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2018
    * Cereal! It's been ages. So great to find a lowish - carb cereal we can enjoy once in a while. The carb count with whole milk will be over 20g, however that IS for an entire cup of the cereal. This is for the maple pecan flavor - delicious maple flavor with pecan slices in it. The cereal shape is like small flakes, similar to Special K.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Maple Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 30, 2018
    * Love the maple pecan. I haven't tried the other flavors though.
    This review is specific to StaySteady Cereal, Maple Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.