Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 December 17, 2018
    Reviewer: Cheryl in Missouri
    * The taste Is bitter and bland, hard to tell what the flavor really is.
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2018
    Reviewer: Eileen in New York
    * Not too sweet but itís a great way of getting my dessert fix.
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 29, 2018
    Reviewer: Virginia in Texas
    * Chocolate was very bitter and coffee taste very mild.
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, +Coffee
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 November 13, 2018
    Reviewer: Ashley in Maryland
    * The thing about this product is that you cannot expect it to taste like candy. I originally purchased this expecting it to taste something similar to a mint patty, but quickly realized that these are VERY bitter with very little sweetness to them. Once you've moved past that though, I think these serve as an excellent fat bomb for the ketogenic diet, which is exactly what I ended up using them for: to boost my fat macros in a quick and easy way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 04, 2018
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
    * I wish I found these to be more pleasant than I did, but the taste wasn't good. Coconut and coffee--no matter what low carbers try to say about it--is not a pleasant combination and it was a downright unpleasant one in this combination. I might be willing to try the original though!
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 29, 2018
    Reviewer: Greg in California
    * Extremely bitter chocolate. I would rather eat baking chocolate dipped in coconut oil.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 25, 2018
    Reviewer: Carrie in Missouri
    * Not sweet enough and I don't usually like my foods very sweet. It has a bitter taste to the chocolate outside, the filling inside is good but is overpowered by the bitter outside chocolate coating.
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, +Coffee
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 October 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Michele in New York
    * I did not like the taste of these at all. I picked up coffee and original. First and last time for me! I've had plenty of keto friendly chocolate and this must use such a small amount of monkfruit because its like you are eating unsweetened chocolate. If I wanted that, I could just buy a bar of unsweetened bakers chocolate and it might have been better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 18, 2018
    Reviewer: alexandra in New York
    * I ordered these keto cups because they are only 1 net carb each. They are super bitter and I don't taste the coffee flavor at all. Very overpriced and not worth it
    This review is specific to Keto Cups, +Coffee
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.