Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 07, 2019
    * G. HUGHES sauces are amazing! You would never know that these sauces are sugar free.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 20, 2019
    * Not inedible but it has a weird taste. I wouldn't get it again.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2019
    * It is delicious. I only used it to dip fried chicken gizzards, but I'm going to make some low carb nuggets and can't wait to try it out. So far all the G. Hughes products I've tried have been great.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 28, 2019
    * Great tasting! Just wish it was thicker.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2019
    * This is so delicious!! Thin a little and it makes a great salad dressing as well.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2019
    * This was a great sauce. Very good on chicken. I have other flavors of this brand also and will buy more.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 10, 2019
    * Odd after taste I couldn't pin point it but did not like it at all threw it away
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2019
    * My husband is diabetic and we have never found a Honey Mustard, that he likes and this one, passes his taste and loves it. We will be purchasing it again. We have tried several of the barbecue sauces and he loves them all. Thank you for offering a good tasting product for diabetics.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2019
    * This product is delicious!!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2019
    * This is delicious ... even kid approved! I've used it on sandwiches, dipping for chicken nuggets, dipping for my homemade pretzels - perfect!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2019
    * This is some really excellent honey mustard and it really helps when counting macros.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2019
    * Love the creamy consistency and delicious taste. I love other G Hughes products and this new one did not disappoint. It fits easily within my macros.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2019
    * I am a honey mustard lover-from salads to dipping it is my choice. This does not disappoint.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2019
    * I thought it was very good. I will be buying more.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2019
    * A light drizzle is all I needed. Perfect sauce for prep friendly meals!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2019
    * Not too sweet. Better than the sugar free sauce secret recipe I was using. What a fabulous product for those searching for sugar free condiments.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2019
    * Exactly what I was hoping for when I ordered this. It is absolutely delicious!!!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2019
    * This honey mustard sauce is absolutely delicious! For someone following a low carb or keto diet, this is a must have! Love it!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 09, 2019
    * Fast and secure service from Netrition but I didn't care for the flavor of this. Was just....odd tasting. I really like the BBQ and ketchup but not this.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Dipping Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.