Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 September 07, 2019
    * These are not like regular PB cups at all. I was so excited for these but kinda let down. The chocolate is very hard and there isnít much of a PB center. If you are craving a Pb cup I am not sure these would help really. Youíre better off making your own, especially since t(see are pretty expensive for how many you get.
    Lily's Sweets Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2019
    * I thought these were absolutely delicious! I have bought multiple bags of them enjoyed every bite! I highly recommend !!
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2019
    * I had to write a review because I was in shock at all of the low ratings for these peanut butter cups. I bought these as I was looking for keto friendly sweets knowing Iíd be craving something yummy at night! I was blown away with how delicious these were! The dark chocolate is rich and the peanut butter is just the perfect compliment to the chocolate- not too bitter and not too sweet. I nibble mine to stretch it out to several bites because I just enjoy them so much. If feels like I'm cheating on my diet- but Iím not!! Give these a try for yourself. I will say the ONLY area for improvement is the price. I paid $7 for these, and though I will buy again because they are delicious, Iíll be grimacing as I ring it up.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 03, 2019
    * Love the brand and its ethos but these chocolates were bland! I purchased these form overseas as I was pretty eager to try them, high hope but these fell short. Next time I will just spread my own peanut butter onto chocolate. Lily's Sweets, please improve these!
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 19, 2019
    * I was very disappointed as I love Lilyís products- itís the only chocolate I eat. I love peanut butter and chocolate and make my own peanut butter chocolate eggs using Lilyís. The chocolate tasted waxy, the peanut butter tasteless and gritty. I wonít be purchasing again.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 12, 2019
    * I Really wanted to like these since I prefer milk chocolateto dark chocolate. I was so excited to find these. I often buy Lilly's dark chocolate chips and bars. These were such a disappointment on so man levels I don't know how they got them past product testing stage. There were several things I disliked. 1. Price is too steep for so few pieces. 2.The candy pices weres too small. 3.Chocolate coating had a waxy taste and texture. 4 The peanut butter center tasted unsweetened and had little flavor. 5. Nothing about them was remotely sweet. I hope the new milk chocolate chips I bought are better then these.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 11, 2019
    * I'm such a Lily's fan! But these were just awful. I was so bummed because they also weren't cheap :(
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 06, 2019
    * Love Lilyís chocolate, but I donít like these!! These have a very strange flavor in the peanut butter. Almost the flavor of alcohol. Try the chocolate covered peanuts instead. They are great!
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2019
    * I just ordered these and ripped open the bag with excitement to have a keto friendly peanut butter cup. THEY ARE DELICIOUS! They are exactly what a low carb candy should be, filling enough not to want more than the serving size and sweet enough to curve a craving. Serving size was 2, but I was more than content with just 1! The peanut butter and chocolate had no aftertaste and better than most regular non-Reese's pb cups. It frustrates me when people say that low carb products aren't good as if they are comparing it to refined sugar and flour, of course it is going taste different so your expectations should be different too! I definitely give these a 10 and I just asked my friend to order me another bag when she places her Netrition order tonight!
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 May 24, 2019
    * These are just okay. If you are Keto, the Slim Fast peanut butter cups are actually better. I had high hopes for these because I really like Lily's chocolate, but it just wasn't sweet enough for me. I would have thought it would have been sweeter with Erythritol AND Stevia in them, but just not sweet enough for my taste.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.