Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 28, 2019
    * Love those. These and red fish are my favorite Smart Sweets products, although they are all pretty good :)
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2019
    * The gummies are great tasting, low sugar, high fiber!!! Awesomeness! Maybe come out with bigger bags!
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 14, 2019
    * Pretty good flavor but a little mild. Would prefer a stronger peach flavor. Texture is very chewy and sticky.
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 19, 2019
    * These are gross. They have a weird texture and a super off aftertaste that reminds me of chemicals. I've tried the other Smart Sweets and these are the worst ones. The red fish are the best ones.
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2019
    * Love these! Finally I can enjoy a gummy candy without feeling guilty. These taste great.
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2019
    * These are the BEST! Very Peachy flavor. I love them and will add a pack or two to every order. They really satisfy my craving for peaches in the summer time.
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2019
    * I really, really liked these. I do agree with everyone else saying it had a "wet" coating that was a bit sour but I can't complain because they were delicious. These will be a regular in my monthly Netrition order.
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 01, 2019
    * Odd wet coating that had a sour flavor that didnít go well with the flavor of the strange-textured ring. I do like sour patch kids but these were quite different and not nearly as good as their red fish.
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2019
    * I love peach. Iced tea, soda, yogurt, ice cream you name it! I canít have sugar so candy is a No No. This is a great treat.
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 23, 2019
    * I was disappointed in these. I have tried some of the other products and enjoyed them. These peach rings have a super sour coating that was more like a wet sugar than a crystallized sugar. The sour flavor did not seem to match the sweet rings and distracted from the overall flavor.
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2019
    * Tastes JUST LIKE regular peach rings! I should've ordered more than 2 packs.
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 22, 2019
    * I love smart sweets but these are too sour- they taste like sour patch kids, not peach rings.
    Smart Sweets Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.