Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 18, 2009
    * Incredible. By far my favorite low carb/high protein bar. I've had many many real chocolate chip bars and cookies that did not taste nearly as good. If you gave this to a person and didn't tell them it was low carb/high protein, they would never know. (I've done it.)
    This review is specific to Protein Crunch Bars, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2009
    * Really love this bar. If you're looking for a low carb bar that isn't trying to imitate a candy bar, this is it. There is no chocolate coating or unpleasant after taste. It also has a nice crunchy texture that is frequently missing from this type of product.
    This review is specific to Protein Crunch Bars, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2008
    * The best snack ever...almost no sugar, no fat... a lot of vitamins and minerals and 15 gr of protein ! Also the taste is a really great and crunchy! Does not taste like a protein bar.
    This review is specific to Protein Crunch Bars, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2008
    * These are the best tasting low carb high protein bars period. They've helped me lose over 30lbs and are an excellent meal replacement or between meal snack.
    This review is specific to Protein Crunch Bars, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2008
    * I have been searching for a lowcarb bar since Atkins discontinued my favorites - and this one is great! I especially like the peanut butter, chocolate chip, and chocolate.
    GeniSoy Protein Crunch Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2008
    * Excellent bars. Very tasty. I especially enjoy the Raspberry!
    This review is specific to Protein Crunch Bars, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2008
    * All of these bars are great and make low carbing so much easier!
    GeniSoy Protein Crunch Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2008
    * I am pre-diabetic and trying very hard not to become diabetic. I avoid sugar and most starches. These bars are the best I've found so far. They taste great and don't mess with my blood sugar levels. They have only 3 grams net impact carbs and 15 grams of protein. Best of all, they are lower in fat and overall calories than any other protein bar I've tried. They make a great snack to carry with you in your purse, pocket or backpack.
    GeniSoy Protein Crunch Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 31, 2007
    * I've been eating these bars for 5 years - they are the best-tasting, super filling, and do not cause stomach distress. I pray that Genisoy never discontinues them!!
    GeniSoy Protein Crunch Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.