Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 16, 2019
    * This ketchup is great!!
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2019
    * Best sugar free ketchup. Will buy again.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 26, 2018
    * I don’t know how they do it but this tastes better than “ordinary” catsup! I have tried making my own. This is the best.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2018
    * This ketchup is fabulous. When I had to give up sugar, regular ketchup had to go, but with stevia being the sweetener, I can once again enjoy ketchup. Makes a 'mean' pot of chili con carne. So glad this company made stevia it's sweetener.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2018
    * I've ordered this again and again! Really delightful - great consistency - thickness - sweetness and spices.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2018
    * This tastes really good. I was looking for something with more low carb, but at least this one is SUGAR FREE!
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 19, 2018
    * BEST sugar free syrup out there! And it's sweetened with Stevia which is a plant, and not sweetened with some horrible chemical like others are.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2018
    * Amazingly good on fries and meatloaf.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 19, 2017
    * Good lower carb ketchup. Glad to have it. I can't use products with sucralose so this product is perfect for me.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2017
    * Great taste and flavor.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 19, 2016
    * I love this ketchup. I am on the hCG diet and all the Nature's Hollow products are a lifesaver! Yes, it is a bit runnier than regular ketchup but who cares. The taste is amazing. Add some horseradish for a yummy cocktail sauce. Just a reminder xylitol is deadly to animals so keep it away from Fido :)
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2014
    * This stuff is awesome and is completely sugar-free. AAA all the Way!!!
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2014
    * For a SF ketchup this is great. I love that it doesn't use any artificial sweeteners. It's not Hunt's, but I can enjoy it.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2014
    * This ketchup tastes great. My husband and kids think it tastes better than just about any ketchup we've tried - organic, traditional or otherwise. Top marks!
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 15, 2014
    * Actually, I would give this ketchup 3.5 stars. We are of two minds about this ketchup in our household. The positive is the taste, which has very good tomato flavor with the right amount salt and sweetness to enhance the tomato. The negative is the texture, which is thin, runny, and nothing at all like traditional ketchup. I'd compare the consistency (not the taste) to something like Frank's Hot Sauce. My husband does not eat low carb and when he, literally, pours this on his hot dog it soaks into the bun. I've tried adding xanthan gum to thicken this up without much success. Our other favorite ketchup is a type of Natural Vegetarian Unsweetened Ketchup. The texture is great -- thick and rich -- but I need to doctor it with sweetener and salt, which is a pain. So, at this point, I've got a great tasting, runny ketchup or a thick, rich ketchup I have to doctor with sweetener and salt. For now, we're sticking with Nature's Hollow.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 28, 2013
    * Very good ketchup , I love it on hamburgers , hotdogs , and yes , even eggs! One thing to note...one of the ingredients , Xylitol , is deadly to dogs and it takes very little to kill one if ingested. So please make sure if you have dogs to keep this ketchup far away from them.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2012
    * Even better than regular Ketchup... It has NO sugar!!! The taste is exactly the same. My 10 year old neighbor tried it and could not tell the difference!
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2012
    * This ketchup is THE BEST low-carb ketchup out there. It tastes amazing, like the the real sugar ketchup from Heinz. The added bonus (and very important for your health) is the fact that there is no artifical sweetener like sucralose. They use Xylitol and that's awesome! I ordered my first bottle from Canada, but since Netrition carries it too now, it's a no brainer for me. I am ordering 3 bottles right now!
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2011
    * Was what I expected for low carb sugar free ketchup. Great for low carbers or people watching sugar intake...a little runnier but easy to get used to...I added some "kick" to mine with a little cayenne and made spicy ketchup...
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2010
    * FANTASTIC tasting SUGAR FREE Ketchup that tastes better then the "regular" brands. Only thing is, it is a little pricey, but probably is well worth it! I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone needing to stay away from Sugar.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2010
    * So so so good!!! Even better than a regular ketchup! I would recommend it to anyone who loves ketchup!
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2010
    * It makes great seafood sauce! That is what I really missed on the low carb diet. Tastes just like regular ketchup.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 07, 2009
    * I really, really enjoy this ketchup. It's a little sweet, a little spicy, and very tasty. Definitely recommend.
    Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.