Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 17, 2019
    * Items arrived ahead of time. Good quality product I've eaten for years as a source of soluble oat based fiber (other grains are there I suppose). I make a quesadilla type burrito with cheese I nuke to get rid of the raw taste they have at fridge temperature.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2019
    * I was expecting cardboard and that's not at all what we've been gobbling down. Order this, like I will again and again, and you won't be disappointed.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2019
    * Love the Flatout products, this one being my favorite. Good to wrap around anything you like.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2019
    * Tasty, moist and easy to roll. One flatbread has more fiber and less calories than most bread per two slices.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2019
    * First time user of the Flatout Multigrain Flatout Bread. I made a tuna sandwich with lettuce, onions, mayo and tomatoes. It tasted delicious. I will be purchasing the bread again. I was not thinking about the calories, just wanted to try something other than the traditional multigrain sandwich breads. I was not disappointed. They freeze well. Just placed some freezer paper between each slice of bread then freeze.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Multi Grain with Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2018
    * Tasty - great for low carb rollups or use as a quick crust for a flatbread pizza.....
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Spinach
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2018
    * A very tasty, low calorie, low WW point staple for my breakfasts.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2018
    * These were very good. I have tried each flavor and they made delicious wraps.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2018
    * Good product. Glad to find it here online.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2018
    * Great wraps. Awesome flavor and texture.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2018
    * Excellent! I can eat bread again!
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2018
    * Wonderful product! Very versatile!
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2018
    * I love making wrap sandwiches with these low-cal flat breads. I have only bought the Flatout Light Original flat breads that are only 90 calories each. They can be frozen and then thawed in the refrigerator, tasting completely fresh when unfrozen.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2018
    * Being on a low carb diet, this product really helps my lunch choices by creating wraps within my allowable carb counts.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    * Tastes good. I intend to find recipes to use it for more than just sandwiches.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    * This is the first time I've purchased the Flatout bread wrap, and I'm totally pleased with it!! I love the shape (prefer it to round) and the taste and texture are good also. I keep extra packs frozen. Great as wraps, and I'm going to cut in triangles and bake to use for dipping. Can also bake and use for pizza! I will definitely be purchasing more of these!!
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2018
    * Delicious
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2018
    * After moving to an area where Flatout Flatbreads do not appear on the shelves of the local supermarkets, I was greatly relieved to run across an ad for this product. Previously, Flatout Flatbreads were a component of my daily diet. No other product was suitable for making small sandwiches (tortillas are too small). After making my move, I had searched other sites, and the prices and/or shipping costs were deal killers. At Netrition.com, an excellent price was combined with reasonable shipping cost, which enabled me to match the list prices at my previous supermarkets by ordering from Netrition.com in batches of six packages. The lightning-quick delivery of FedEx is an added plus, assuring freshness: from Netrition.com's freezer to mine.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2018
    * Great price. Great packaging. Will be ordering again soon. Need all flavors of the wraps though.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2018
    * Great price. Great packaging. Will be ordering again soon. Need all flavors of the wraps though.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2018
    * Good product and I use them to wrap all sorts of meat combos salmon, ham salad, grilled chicken with veggies tomato, lettuce and purple onion slice and cheese..very filling and good...I don't touch bread but these are only 15 carbs and big so you can make a hearty meal and get lots of fiber...
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2018
    * I got the spinach and the tomato. Low carb. they are great! I made a pizza on the tomato one and a chicken salad wrap out of the spinach one. They're really good, fresh, tastes great!
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Spinach
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2017
    * Great low carb, low calorie options, I love all the 90 calorie options they have.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2017
    * Excellent flavors, all. Low carb. These are fantastic!
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2017
    * We fell in love with these when going on a low-carb plan and were constantly disappointed with the low-carb tortillas on the market. The texture is less gritty and the flavor is more satisfying. They toast/brown better in the oven or a skillet than the tortillas. We've even made "pizza" with them and it was pretty good! They are also half the price on Netrition.com than in the store.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2017
    * We love this flatbread for pizza recipes. We discovered it thru Weight Watchers and have trouble finding it in stores locally. We found the online price to be reasonable and promptly shipped.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2017
    * Showed up ontime and tastes delicious. 👌👍
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2017
    * I've been doing low carb for years and buy these wraps between 10-15 each month. They work great for low carb wraps but if you want to make a very cool pizza these are the very, very best.

    I see all the recipes online trying to mimic pizza but the Italian Flatout Low Carb Wraps do it. I use a big iron skillet, with olive oil in the bottom, use the wrap as the crust and make your pizza with the oven turned all the way up.

    I really want to recognize Netrition's service, as well. I moved in December and the nearest store does a poor job keeping product in stock, the Flatout website can't seem to keep product in stock and BOTH actually cost more than Netrition. Netrition costs less even factoring in the shipping costs when you buy 10 or so and they get the order and they ship it out immediately.

    Great product and wish I'd bought from Netrition years ago for all their great service!

    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2017
    * I love the fact that Netrition is now offering Flat out light original wraps. They are pretty hard to find in the store where I do my normal grocery shopping. Thank you.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 04, 2016
    * These are absolutely delicious. I usually eat them for lunch with tuna, eggsalad, cold cuts etc. Might try the sundried tomato wraps soon. That would be good for enchiladas.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2013
    * When cut into small squares or triangles, these fry well in an inch of oil to make crispy chips or crackers. They fry super fast, will look a bit well done and taste plain by themselves but are fantastically crunchy with guacamole or other dip. If they come out chewy then they weren't fried long enough.

    They are really good as tortillas or lavash bread for cream cheese/sandwich meat/cheese roll-ups too.

    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2013
    * I order the light originals because I can use them for a low carb "sandwich" or roll up with low carb peanut butter and Nevada Manna chocolate chips for dessert with coffee. Love these!!!
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2012
    * Too bad I can't rate these wraps with more than 5 stars!! Since trying these out (previously purchased them from my local grocery store), I have given away all the loaves of bread and tortilla shells that were in my freezer as my family no longer will eat anything but these when making sandwiches and wraps!! I can't wait to try making pizza next. Please Netrition, never stop carrying these now that you have them in stock!! Also, these are much cheaper on Netrition than in my local grocery store..a plus-plus!!
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2012
    * Besides using them for wraps, they make great crust for individual low carb pizza. I love the fact that they have different flavors. Cut up a slice each of original, spinach and tomato into bit size triangles, bake them until crispy and you have colorful low carb chips to use with dips.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2012
    * I use these for all the purposes listed by others, but have also baked them on a cookie sheet in a moderate oven after brushing them with melted butter and sprinkling garlic salt on them. Once they are golden and crisp, I break them into pieces and serve them instead of bread or breadsticks with pasta. Yum!
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2011
    * We love these for just eating instead of bread, making wraps - you name it!
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2011
    * Love these. I've tried the original, Italian, and flax. I make a really good pizza on these. My husband likes the flat bread pizza better than "real" pizza now. For pizza recipe, look up South beach flat bread pizza. I also like the flat bread brand in the 2 small circular pieces that fold together like a sandwich. I use them for hamburger buns.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2011
    * Love them, love them, love them! I got the light Italian ones and I cooked up two slices of turkey bacon, put two slices of oven roasted turkey meat, lettuce, tomato, and a little bit of light ranch dressing and it was out of this world! I heated the flatbread on a skillet first and it tasted so wonderful! You have to try this. :)
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2011
    * Very nice texture--and it makes a very nice thin pizza crust. This will become a staple at my house.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 18, 2011
    * I LOVE this stuff! Finally a versatile, low carb bread! I am a very picky eater and this bread is super tasty! The texture is wonderful and it smells SO good too! Go here http://www.flatoutbread.com/category/recipes/ for some great recipes! I like to improvise all the recipes to make them as healthy as possible. I'm a big-time sandwich person and this bread really helps me keep the weight off. Only 90 calories and 6g net carbs for the entire wrap! The 9g protein (plus other protein I add) helps keep me full until morning! You gotta try this bread! I like to eat sandwiches with Lipton CupASoup. It only has 50 calories and 8 carbs. That's better than eating chips with a LOT of carbs and calories!
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2011
    * I like the Orig., Herb, and Sun-Dried Tomato. Good amount of fiber. Make a great wrap-- these are Huge-- enough for 2 wraps / slice. Freeze very well. These were 1/2 the price of what they charge at my local grocery store.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2011
    * These are pretty good wraps, I cut them in half usually and use half of a wrap at a time. I've had original and italian herb and they are both good.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2010
    * Great! I used two ways- sandwich roll ups and pizza. To get the pizza crust to hold the ingredients, I had to cook in oven as pizza crust on a pan that has open holes to let air through to "toast" the "crust"... cook (w/toppings) at 425 for 12 minutes, let cool a bit over rack and then cut. Also, we use for a wrap, putting chicken or taco meat in and whatever, roll up and toast in toaster oven. Tastes great- use sour cream or other lo-carb dips with it, in it or on it. We've tried all flavors and like them all.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2010
    * I have been buying these from our local store and now saw Netrition carries them, at a cheaper price too! They are so good. I always buy the Italian and just love them. I will now buy them here since they are less expensive then my reg store.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2010
    * I love the light original flavor. I need to try the Italian brand for my pizzas. Great product.
    This review is specific to Flatout Flatbreads, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2010
    * I love Flatout wraps! I use them mostly for making thin crust pizzas, my favorite is a pesto tomato pizza and it's better than delivery! I've also used a pizza cutter to slice these up and bake them into chips that can be dipped or for a cracker substitute for cheeses or soup. Absolutely wonderful product, they are ALWAYS in my kitchen!
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 03, 2010
    * I recently bought these while out of town and loved them. I'm glad to see them on the Netrition site. There are many low-carb wraps around, but most of them are dry and tasteless. These are moist, tasty, and the oval size makes wrapping them a breeze.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 03, 2010
    * These are excellent! They are fantastic for making a thin crust pizza and you can cut them in small pieces to make low carb crackers that are far superior to any of the packaged ones I have tried. And of course, they work great for wraps. I am so pleased Netrition is carrying these now because my local grocery only carries one of the flavors.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.