Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 08, 2019
    * This is my first - and probably last - time for purchasing ChocoRite Chocolate. Peanut Butter was barely visible in these bars. Chocolate had a weird, chalky texture. Nope. For the money I'll just buy the Russell Stover's Sugar-Free Peanut Butter cups next time around.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 26, 2019
    * These are SOOOOO sweet. Way too sweet. Ok there is no sugar, it's stevia and erythritol, but I wonder who thought that putting so much sweet was necessary. It tastes more like sweet than like chocolate. So disappointed.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 January 05, 2019
    * Very Disappointed!!! The company changed the recipe for these bars and ruined them. These were my favorite low carb chocolate bars. Now the taste is second rate and the texture is no longer creamy. They will be losing a very loyal customer.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 11, 2018
    * Too gritty. Did not enjoy. I prefer my milk chocolate to be smooth and creamy. This does not fit the bill!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 13, 2018
    * I ordered the plain milk chocolate. They tasted like cheap Dollar Tree chocolate, to waxy or something. Not a fan.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 04, 2017
    * I can make a better tasting and cheaper chocolate bar out of a mixture of unsweetened dark baker's chocolate from the grocery store and a mixture of erythritol, isomalt, and sucralose!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 19, 2017
    * These taste like baking chocolate, so disappointing! Bitter with a weird aftertaste.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 July 08, 2017
    * The Peanut Butter ones used to be so delicious. Then after I bought 10 boxes of them, I found that they had changed the recipe and they are awful! I took them in to work and gave them away. Like someone else said, they taste like cheap Palmer's candy and there was barely any peanut butter in the middle. I wrote to the company to ask them to please change back to the original recipe; however, they never even responded to my email. I hope someone lets us know if they have indeed changed back to the original recipe, as I would happily buy them again.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 January 31, 2017
    * These used to be sooooo good. Please go back to the old recipe. What a disappointment my last two boxes have been. I'm afraid to order them again. They used to be a staple in my house. I hope the company reads their reviews...
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 January 17, 2017
    * This used to be my favorite product. However, the recent box I received tasted very different. It has a bitter after taste and slightly irritates my throat. Please be aware of this taste change before you buy it.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 August 18, 2016
    * These USED to be good but they have changed the formula. Now they taste like the CHEAP Palmer chocolate and Nestle USA crunch bars. BIG mistake...I'm very disappointed and will not purchase again!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 28, 2015
    * This product is horrible. It tastes like a bar of Bakers chocolate not in the least bit tasty and hard to chew. I do not recommend it to anyone.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.