Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 06, 2019
    * So yummy. I always throw 1-2 of these in my Netrition cart to help me get my total up to free shipping, and NEVER regret it. Tastes like the real thing. I guess it technically is :)
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2019
    * Really, these are just as good as the sugar-laden ones! Hard to stop eating them.
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2019
    * Taste like they're not sugar-free, not too sweet, and zero aftertaste.
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2019
    * The sugar free Reese's cups taste just like the regular ones. Good as a treat to myself.
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2019
    * Hard to tell the difference!
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2018
    * Fantastic!!!! Tastes just like the fattening ones!!! My Care giver didn't even notice the difference until I told her!!
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2018
    * Hershey's makes the very best....sugar free chocolates. This is no exception -- tiny size but tasty without the sugar free after taste often identified with other sugar free products.
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2018
    * These are delicious. Can't tell the difference.
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2018
    * I hate to say it, but I ate every single one when these came! Tasted sooooo good!
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2018
    * Only 10 pieces in a bag. Ripoff!
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2017
    * delicious!
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 17, 2016
    * yummiest laxative
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2016
    * I don't think I'd be able to tell the difference between these and the regular version. These are a life saver when you need something sweet on a keto diet.
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2014
    * These sugar free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups are my favorite candy thus far. It's so similar to the real thing without the sugar hike. This is an awesome addition to my low carb, no sugar diet. It makes the hardship of saying no to the foods I love easier and the goal of losing weight more enjoyable. I recommend this product highly.
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2014
    * They taste very close to the regular Reese's candy.
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2013
    * Taste like the real deal!
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2013
    * They taste just like the regular Reese's Peanut Butter cups!
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2012
    * I have always loved Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. I was so excited that now, although on a low carb diet, I can enjoy them again. They do not disappoint! Love 'em!
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2011
    * These are some seriously excellent peanut butter cups. I would seriously take these sugar-free Reese's cups over the regular ones, taste-wise. I seem to remember that Asher's cups were better carb-controlled, but they aren't listed anymore. I guess the downside to these candies would be that the bag is small.
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2011
    * My husband is diabetic and loves Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. These were excellent and he enjoyed them!
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2011
    * Sugar free Reese's are just as good as the regular Reese's. I would rate them higher than a 5 if I could. I buy all my candy "sugar free" because there is no difference in the taste to me. Just watch how many u eat at a time because of the sugar alcohols but other than that, they're wonderful.
    Hershey's Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2010
    * These taste just like the regular kind but just do not have the sugar! They are awesome! A new favorite!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.