Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 May 29, 2019
    * After being "low carb" since Jan and not being able to enjoy hamburg buns, I purchased these. They are "not bad" I will finish the package but I won't purchase again. Very hard and chewy and not enough like a hamburg bun to pay the price.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 16, 2019
    * They have priced me out! Good product for rich people I guess
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 14, 2019
    * Very dense. More like a hard roll than a hamburger bun.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 30, 2019
    * Ok. Vehicle to hold my burger and toppings.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 09, 2018
    * A little on the chewy side but definitely works as substitute for high carb buns.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 08, 2018
    * The bun seemed a little tasteless to me so I toasted it with butter and garlic salt and it wasn't to bad.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 12, 2018
    * These buns have a good texture but they have an aftertaste that is difficult to explain.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 May 07, 2014
    * These are worth a try. I've gotten good batches and I've gotten sponges. Some days I just can't force myself to eat them, no matter how good the burger looks. Unfortunately, I haven't found anything better to recommend.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 10, 2013
    * Rolls were small but thick but served its purpose.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Hamburger Buns
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.