Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 09, 2019
    * I'm enjoying it, will buy again.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Milk Chocolate, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * Very good!! I prefer dark chocolate, but overall loved this Nutella substitute.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Milk Chocolate, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2019
    * It is delicious. I've been wanting some kind of nut butter since I started Low Carb
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Milk Chocolate, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2018
    * NutiLight, Peanut Butter on rice cakes. Just right for a low carb chocolate fix.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Milk Chocolate, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 28, 2018
    * Delicious!!! Just like Nutella without the added sugar.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Milk Chocolate, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2016
    * Has a stronger hazelnut flavor than Nutella, so it is more like a sandwich spread and less like a liquid candy bar. Though I will admit that I do still sometimes melt it down and drizzle it over low carb ice cream... That being said, it has a much better taste and texture when warmed up, so if you don't like it right out of the container, put some into a microwave safe dish and pop it in the microwave for 15 seconds or so.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Milk Chocolate, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 23, 2014
    * This product is absolutely fabulous, and I've recommended it to others, so chocolate-y and tastes like freshly ground nuts. I used to order another brand of spread, but NutiLight is far superior in both taste and texture. The NutiLight sugar free spread is also very good.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Milk Chocolate, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 06, 2014
    * Better than Nutella. Just 2 net carb. No sugar added. Great.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Milk Chocolate, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.