Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 27, 2019
    * These are my favorite low carb pizza crust! I could eat them every day and never get tired of them. Always have some in my house!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2019
    * These are the best weight watcher product. I told my whole meeting about them. Only 2 points for the whole crust? What? And they are delicious. I've made them for breakfast with egg and turkey sausage and gravy and with chicken and bbq sauce. Just perfect. And filling from the protein. Worth every penny!!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2019
    * Taste is soooo delicious. Versatile for creating many favorite foods with this fabulous crust as the base. I highly recommend you try it. You'll be hooked too!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 24, 2019
    * I want to tell you that they are awful and that you shouldn't buy them so that they can all be mine. But I won't. They are fantastic. Sometimes I make them with pesto and pepperoni. Sometimes I make them with scrambled eggs for a breakfast pizza. Sometimes I just, season them, and toast them up and then cut them up like tortilla strips for my salad. I love them.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2019
    * Delicious
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 22, 2019
    * Itís pretty good. The taste is a little off but canít complain
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2019
    * Recently became insulin Diabetic so I thought I would give these a try.. they do the job on the pizza craving .. and did NOT spike my blood sugars .. happy Girl
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 15, 2019
    * Great but so expensive considering size and count.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2019
    * If you are craving pizza, these work well. They crisp up pretty nice. I've made them with alfredo, fresh tomato, and basil, as well as, more traditional style pizza and both options were tasty and satisfying. These could also work to make calzones or even as a substitute for pita bread.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 29, 2018
    * My family ordered our favorite pie from a local pizza place, and I wanted to stay on my diet plan, so I scraped the toppings from a couple of pieces onto one of these crusts and popped it into the oven until melty and warm. Suffice it to say, after a few bites, I opted to eat the scrumptious toppings only, and I ditched the crust. It wasnít terrible, just meh. Iíd give it a C-.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2018
    * These are great tasting! My favorite choice for a healthier pizza crust!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2018
    * This is a great little crust! I was so excited to be eating pizza and the crust is really good!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 09, 2018
    * So if you are looking for a low carb crust that tastes as good as regular pizza crust, this is not it! That said, it's good and will help you from feeling pizza deprived! You most definitely want to precook the crust for a few minutes before loading the toppings. I like a healthy amount of sauce, which made my crust a little mushy, but my husband's was much better. We reheated leftovers in the oven the next day and it was even better than when they were fresh out of the oven! We will buy again and experiment. Over all I gave it a 4, but may improve the score to a 5 after some experimenting.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2018
    * I have missed not having pizza since my bariatric surgery. This crust cooks up well and is very tasty.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 June 23, 2018
    * I think for my next pizza I will toast the ďcrustĒ first. After adding fresh mozzarella, olive oil and tomatoes, it was really too wet. I prefer crispy thin crust. But other than that, it was so nice to be able to have a fresh pizza again!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2018
    * We made delicious pizza using these. They are nice and thin, crispy and great!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2018
    * Great taste. Crunchy. Will buy again.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2018
    * Tastes great.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2018
    * Husband likes these...just wish there were more than 3 to a pack :)
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 14, 2017
    * These are quite good, consistent in size and quality. A bit pricey for the quantity, but very convenient when I don't want to break out my paleo mix. As others have said, pre-bake for couple of minutes to get persistent crispness before topping and finishing.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 17, 2017
    * Not for me, unfortunately. The result, from putting a pizza (crust plus sauce and mozzarella) on the oven rack, dripped onto the bottom of the oven because the edge was too floppy. It didn't really crisp up and stiffen as I expected a thin crust to do.

    Edible - just not pizza-like enough to reorder. In fairness, pizza crust is difficult, and even Atkins is so-so.

    I have more pizza-like results with some brands of tortillas in a skillet, so I'll go back to that.

    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2017
    * Fantastic! Made a sausage/pepperoni pizza.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2017
    * We love these pizza crusts. I add a good low carb sauce, mozzarella, pepperoni, onion, peppers , olives and a pinch of parmesan. Have been low carb for 9 months now and haven't missed our local pizza joints.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2017
    * Super delicious and makes a crust that resembles real pizza dough...I've tried making my own and this one was way above my expectations!! Definitely will purchase again!!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2017
    * Great protein crust, tastes awesome and Netrition has the best price Iíve found on line, ships quick too!!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2017
    * I used these for buffalo chicken flatbreads. Followed the directions on the back of the package and got great results. I like my pizza crust neopolitan style so I could not see how it would be a substitute for that with good results. Thin and crispy says flatbread to me and they were perfect for that.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 09, 2017
    * Really tasty crust. Granted it's not a thick crust, ooey gooey, gluten filled crust, but if you've ever had a cracker crust pizza, this is really darned close. I cook it on a pizza stone at 425 for 6 minutes and it's great. Satisfies my pizza cravings.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 July 02, 2017
    * While not quite as good as real pizza crust, it is not that bad. And it actually stands up to sauce and cheese without becoming so mushy or soft so that you have to eat with a fork and knife. Pre-bake the crusts for 5 minutes at 350F and allow to cool before loading!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2017
    * I've ordered these many times. These really help me to keep my carbs at 30g or less each day! Initially it takes getting used to the taste as these pizza shells do not taste like regular pizza dough BUT that fact goes largely unnoticed once you add the low carb sauce and cheese and maybe a little turkey pepperoni on top. YUMM...the end result is something you will definitely enjoy.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 20, 2017
    * NICE TASTE, GOOD PRICE AND EXCELLENT FOR KETO DIET!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 06, 2017
    * I ordered this 5-6 Months ago, and somehow it got buried in my freezer....LOL. So just ate it for the first time tonight. I just heated it in my cast iron skillet with a lid- and while it is thin... it did hold up to the toppings and I enjoyed it. Is it NY pizza? No. Does it work as a low carb alternative. Absolutely.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 22, 2016
    * These are great! They're small enough to fit in my toaster oven. I pre-bake the crust for just a minute or two because I like a crispier crust. Throw on some cheese, pepperoni, a little sauce and it's a quick, easy dinner.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 04, 2016
    * These crusts are great! Not too thick, not too thin, low in carbs but do not taste like it! One crust makes a hearty serving. Great for quick dinners when you would like to order a pizza but know you shouldn't...this is just about as fast and easy.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2016
    * Its really good
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2016
    * I ordered one pack of these to try, and of course now I just ordered me 3 more packs. Netrition has the absolute best price on the internet for these. They are so good. It is exactly like having a thin crust pizza. There is no weird aftertaste, not chewy, and does not taste like cardboard. You absolutely cannot beat these for the price.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2016
    * I was surprised by how good these were for a low carb item. I baked them on a cookie sheet with sauce, cheese, and pepperoni and they came out sturdy.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2016
    * Loved it! I plan to buy more!!!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 23, 2016
    * Best size and nutritional makeup for bariatric patients. The taste is fantastic and it fits in the guidelines for post bariatric eating. Love it!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2016
    * They are the best tasting low carb pizza shells I have found. They are 8 carbs per shell. Of course, you have to add toppings to make it taste like real pizza such as sauce, mozzarella and parm cheese, garlic powder, and olive oil. The people who tasted the pizzas thought they were spectacular.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2016
    * This pizza crust was delicious. I would recommend 1-2 minutes than suggested on package.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 August 28, 2015
    * Ordered these since they were on sale a few weeks ago. Tried for the first time today. They're alright, but I prefer using like, Joseph's pita for my pizza crusts instead. These are very thin!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 12, 2015
    * I discovered these crusts at our local grocery store and am happy to see that they are now available on Netrition! These are my favorite crust after a long session at the gym and a great way to get the extra protein needed in my diet. When topped and baked properly they are so crisp and delicious I normally eat two! Super high recommendations to anyone looking to add protein to their diet and so glad they are available here!! Thanks Netrition!
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 August 10, 2015
    * There were no reviews when I bought these but thought I'd try them anyway. Well....they are really thin and got a bit soggy and I didn't even use sauce on it. Also, they are really like a big water cracker. I have used others at 38 carbs for a 7in crust, and I think I will keep using them even with the bit of higher carbs. Plus, I only eat them once a month for a treat. I'll use this product up and will not buy again. Editors Note: Bake crust with toppings directly on oven rack for a crisp, not soggy crust.
    Golden Home Ultra Thin 16g Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.