Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 December 23, 2017
    Reviewer: M K in Connecticut
    * Tastes like candy! I started Ketogenics in July and these have been my "go-to" treats! This is my favorite flavor...white birthday cake, blueberry and cookies & cream are good too.
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Maple Glazed Doughnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2017
    Reviewer: Gail in New Mexico
    * I really like the birthday cake and the maple glazed donut bars. It helps me feel less deprived to have access to something that tastes like good old junk food. I usually eat just a chunk and am satisfied, so one bar lasts a while. I usually don't like protein bars, but am looking forward to trying other flavors.
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Maple Glazed Doughnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2017
    Reviewer: Sherrie in Ohio
    * I have tried the Oh Yeah bars, for several months now and I will not go back to the others, that I was eating. More taste and I love these bars.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * So far, of the flavors I have tried, I would definitely recommend. I hope to feel the same way with the rest of the flavors. The peanut butter pie is excellent. I also liked the chocolate chip cookie dough.
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Peanut Butter Pie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2017
    Reviewer: Lorri in Western Australia
    * These are a great pick me up in the afternoon before the gym. A little sweet but great flavor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2017
    Reviewer: Theresa in Arizona
    * This was extremely tasty, however even though I paid to have them shipped in cooling they got her melted.
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Pumpkin Pie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2017
    Reviewer: Share in Illinois
    * I ordered a selection of the bars, have only tried two of them so far, but they were very good. A bit pricey so I'll save for special treats.
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Chocolate Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2017
    Reviewer: Stacie in Texas
    * Blueberry Cobbler is my new love! It's the only flavor of this bar I've tried thus far, but absolutely not the last. It has an incredible blueberry flavor! There's a slight crunch to the bar, which I always appreciate in these type bars. It's coated in a white...icing? that is fabulous; doesn't make it overly sweet, just perfect. The texture of the bar in general is nice and soft but still chewy. Overall it has a good bite. Similar in size and texture to Quest bars, but I would absolutely choose this one over Quest blueberry muffin.
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Blueberry Cobbler
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Frances in Massachusetts
    * The salted caramel bar is out of this world! The only thing that would make it better is the addition of pecans. I will be buying more!
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2017
    Reviewer: Toby in New York
    * Great stuff inside...low calories and a perfect amount of protein. Tastes better than most.
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 26, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * As a recent patient of bariatric(weight loss) surgery I find these bars to be very helpful in achieving my protein values throughout the day when I am lacking in this department. They are also good at filling a hunger void when used as a snack in between meals. I have also found that the different unique flavors help curb the sweet craving...Without actually having the sweet. The maple glazed donut and the birthday cake are my favorite.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2017
    Reviewer: Sandra in Nevada
    * Fantastic!!
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Mint Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 01, 2017
    Reviewer: Rebecca in Michigan
    * OMGoodness have just tried the Maple Glazed and it is so soft and wonderful, not like some where they are so tough to chew, can't wait to try the others I ordered but I usually never write a review but thought it was worth it this time.
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Maple Glazed Doughnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 06, 2016
    Reviewer: William in Nevada
    * Tastes like an Almond Joy. You won't be sorry.
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Almond Bliss
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 30, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Australia
    * Oh yeahhh! One of the best protein bars I've tried! Very chocolately and flavoursome! Will definitely purchase again!! MMM
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Chocolate Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2016
    Reviewer: bre in Florida
    * One of the best protein bars I have ever eaten. I am usually not a fan since they are mostly dry and tasteless but these were the first I truly enjoyed eating... moist and tasty. They are all good but my hands down favorites were Birthday Cake and Almond Bliss.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2016
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Kansas
    * I bought: 113-0261 Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, Birthday Cake 1 bar 113-0268 Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, Chocolate Birthday Cake 1 bar 113-0250 Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough 1 bar All of these were tasteless and chemical tasting to me. I didn't like them and wouldn't re-buy.

    113-0251 Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, Lemon Cake 1 bar 113-0263 Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, White Chocolate Raspberry 1 bar These I did like. Lemon cake was very good & tasted a lot like lemon. White Chocolate Raspberry was also good. A lot of taste of white chocolate and Raspberry. I re-purchased these tonight. Bought 5 bars of each.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2016
    Reviewer: David in Western Australia
    * All the flavors are excellent. However, my absolute favorite is birthday cake. A real standout in the protein bar category both for taste, texture and nutritional make up. Love these bars!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2016
    Reviewer: Anale in New Hampshire
    * Possibly the best protein bar I have ever had, and I've had a lot! Very reminiscent of an Almond Joy with a chocolately coating and big roasted almonds on top. Hard to believe this is actually a protein bar!
    This review is specific to ONE Bar, Almond Bliss
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2016
    Reviewer: Sharla in New York
    * These bars are amazing!!! I've tried all of the flavors! Compared to others...these blow them away! I decided to try these soooo good! And have a lower net carb amount. They are a bit more pricey but I think the taste is worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 18, 2015
    Reviewer: ALYSSA in California
    * I LOVE this new line from Oh Yeah! The chocolate chip was great and the peanut butter pie tasted like the ol Nutter Butter cookies (love!). I don't really like lemon but I am going to order it anyway because the other two flavors were great! Will be ordering more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.