Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Lana in Michigan
    * These are pretty good! Texture is nice and flavor is solid. Sweet and salty. Much like a butterfinger in flavor but not texture. This is my 14 year old daughters favorite.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2018
    Reviewer: Perry in California
    * Excellent flavor. Got the cold pack for shipping worked great all the way to California.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2018
    Reviewer: Vickie in Arizona
    * A great treat for low carb eaters. Taste is not quite as good as a real reese’s peanut butter cup but it’s darn close and feels like a decadent cheat. I’ll be buying more, for sure
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Shirley in Arkansas
    * On a low carb diet and this is really an amazing treat!!! My husband and I both use it as our sweet treat. It taste like a butterfinger to me, so delicious!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Meredith in North Carolina
    * Very good! Great treat for low carb diet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 08, 2018
    Reviewer: Allison in New York
    * Not a Reese’s cup, but does the trick for sure!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2018
    Reviewer: Jessica in Indiana
    * These are amazingly good. The texture is a little different than a regular peanut butter cup, but the texture is good. The flavor is dead on, no artificial sweetener taste. Highly recommend trying them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 18, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I am in love! I was a peanut butter cup freak and thought I would never get a “fix” again. Love, love, love these!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Kathleen in New York
    * UNBELIEVABLE! I Have to hide em from my kids!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 15, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * These will satisfy your Reese's urges. However, I would advise to eat them slowly. With all of the ingredients, I find if I eat these too quickly, they'll stick in my teeth. I guess that's a good way to be forced to eat slowly. 100 calories for the pack is definitely nice when I need to boost my calories for the day by just a bit.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I was skeptical trying these, but am really glad I did. They don't taste like Reese's peanut butter cups, but they are good. I wanted something sweet with low carbs that didn't have the fake sugar after taste and this didn't disappoint. I will be buying these again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 01, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * These are really good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2017
    Reviewer: Claudia in California
    * Really satisfying, a great value and hearty. The fiber content is so high that they take time to eat, unlike the Atkins peanut butter cups which are also delicious but go down fast. These stick with you.

    I thank god, really, for Netrition. I live in CA and no one has a low carb, keto selection like they do.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2017
    Reviewer: Trudy F in Western Australia
    * I love these bars. So good for you and good to eat. Yummy!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 02, 2017
    Reviewer: Sherry in New Jersey
    * My kids like these better than regular Reece’s cups. They taste almost like a butterfinger but without the “crisp.” Delicious and decadent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2017
    Reviewer: Jimmy L. in Texas
    * Even my wife & daughter ( who are not low carbers) LOVE this product!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2017
    Reviewer: JOHN in Illinois
    * Delicious and reduced calorie. It satisfies the sweet tooth. And - very important - I find no laxative effect.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 10, 2017
    Reviewer: Nicole in Minnesota
    * The peanut butter flavor is pretty good if you aren't expecting a Reese's peanut butter cup knock-off. As a previous reviewer mentioned, these taste more like a Butterfinger than peanut butter cups...even the texture is a little grainy like a Butterfinger. Still, they are pretty satisfying, and help prevent me from destroying my diet when a chocolate craving strikes!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 26, 2017
    Reviewer: Madeline in Ohio
    * Amazing! The five star reviews of this product are well-deserved!

    I will start by saying this is not a Reese's cup, nor is it as smooth as the sugar alcohol-filled Atkins peanut butter cups, but it DOES absolutely satisfy the sweet craving without tasting chemically. It almost has the texture of a candy bar with toffee flecks in it. Absolutely divine. Only problem is they are so guilt-free on the nutrition label at 100 calories and 1 net carbohydrate per package that I am bound to plow through them faster than I should. I'm not diabetic, just low-carb, so I can't attest to what this does to glucose levels, but it is made with natural sweetener Stevia. And, you can't beat the price. I am way too excited to try the mini chocolate bars by ChocoRight. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2017
    Reviewer: JESSICA in Indiana
    * Best low carb peanut butter candy I’ve ever had. Very similar to the “real thing”. I’m on my second box of 16 packs in 30 days, lol.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2017
    Reviewer: christie in New Jersey
    * These are the best!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Best low carb bar out there, no bad maltitol. Helped me lose 30 lbs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2017
    Reviewer: Teresa in Florida
    * Really, really delicious. I was so surprised by how good they are!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2017
    Reviewer: Cliffton in Tennessee
    * Tastes like the real thing to me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Dawn in Wisconsin
    * I'm not a big peanut butter fan but I sure do LOVE these. Better than the regular, fat and sugar laden ones! Lots of taste... less guilt!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2017
    Reviewer: Rita in New Jersey
    * You would never know that these were made with a sugar substitute. A nice little bite for dessert after a low carb meal. Two thumbs up!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2017
    Reviewer: Deby in Michigan
    * Woowza!!! My favorite chocolate with peanut butter. I love love love these. They have no Maltitol in them so my system doesn't get upset. Their candy bars are also amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Nevada
    * I have been on the Keto diet for about 2 years now and I swear these things are the only thing that keep me sane. I could care less about how healthy they are honestly. All I want is something sweet to munch on after a meal once in awhile.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Melissa in Connecticut
    * These are delicious! Its a great way to add in fiber without a ton of calories or guilt.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2017
    Reviewer: Theresa in California
    * Very tasty, good sized, thick piece of candy; taste is very similar to the Reese's name brand candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2017
    Reviewer: Peggy in Wisconsin
    * Excellent - the best sugar free, non-stomach-irrritating treat I have found - bar none.

    The reviews are correct - it is not a creamy peanut butter center like a Reese's, it's better! It's like a Reese's/Butterfinger combo. No fake taste in either the chocolate or the peanut butter, and it tastes like a "real" candy bar. The only thing is, I find that it does cause a bit of loose stools, especially if I eat the entire package (2 patties). If I can learn to control myself when eating this treat, and limit it to one rather than the whole package, I doubt I'll continue to have (minor) digestion issues.

    These are very good. You should try them, especially because compared to other products in this class, the cost is very good for the quality.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2017
    Reviewer: Deborah in Virginia
    * They are delicious!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2017
    Reviewer: Rebecca in Georgia
    * Just tasted the peanut butter patties and they are absolutely delicious. They taste more like a soft Butterfinger candy bar than peanut butter cups. Love the other Chocorite candy but the peanut butter cups are the best. Although they don't contain maltitol, they still caused gastric problems.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2017
    Reviewer: Trudy in Michigan
    * Love these candy bars. Remind me of a butterfingers. Priced right. Nice to have a candy bar when you follow a low carb lifestyle. Like anything with lots of fiber, if you eat too many you will be gassy but just 1 package is fine. Just don't over indulge.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2017
    Reviewer: KETTY in New Jersey
    * I love it!!! You would never know it's sugar free, does not have the bad after taste like other products. It helps me satisfy that sweet craving, it hits the spot! I see that there are new flavors that came out, I just ordered to try them too, but this peanut butter is only 1 carb per pack which is amazing! I think the others are 2 carbs per pack, which is still low, I have to check. Enjoy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * Delicious! My favorite low carb treat! I love peanut butter so this product really satisfies my craving.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 November 15, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Vermont
    * I'm only giving these a 4 because they remind me more of Butterfingers than Reese's cups. I cannot get much peanut butter flavor out of them, but they are a delightful sweet treat when you just need a little something special without the carbs! The chocolate is much better than the Quest peanut cups, but I prefer the peanutty flavor of their filling to the Chocorites. I definitely recommend for the low carbers/diabetics out there.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2016
    Reviewer: Patricia in Connecticut
    * I LOVE these. They are much smaller than they look in the picture, but...it doesn't matter, they're really good. I have tried many others and I like these the best. They don't have the funny taste or the odd nauseated feeling you get from others. The texture of the peanut butter is slightly gritty, but I actually like that. They really scratch the itch with only 1g of carbs per pack! Yes they are a little pricey but I'm worth it! :) My new favorite treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2016
    Reviewer: S in Pennsylvania
    * Delicious little squares of chocolately-peanut buttery creaminess. An excellent distraction for your sweet tooth. Far better than Reese's sugar free version.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Lauren in Pennsylvania
    * These are crazy delicious -- not much else to say besides that! I absolutely have to hide them from my family. I MIGHT like them better than regular PB cups.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2016
    Reviewer: Jon in New York
    * Delicious, cannot believe how good these taste!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Pedro in New York
    * I absouletly love these Chocolite Peanut Butter Cup Patties, I'm on a Keto lifestyle & these satisfy my cravings for Reeses Peanut Butter cups that I love so much & at zero net carbs these simply can't be beat!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2015
    Reviewer: Kat in California
    * Delicious!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2012
    Reviewer: Susan in New Jersey
    * Excellent low-calorie sub for chocolate-peanut butter bars. Taste is wonderful; texture is slightly gritty. Those in choc/pb deprivation will likely not object to texture.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2012
    Reviewer: William in Texas
    * Frankly, I was surprised how good the Peanut Butter Patties were. I was looking for something without maltitol and did not have high expectations. Then I came across the Chocolite products. They satisfy my chocolate cravings and are filling as well. Even my daughter, who doesn't have a weight problem and isn't on a diet, liked these very much and they began disappearing twice as fast. Now, to try the Double Chocolate Crunch...
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 16, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I'm not diabetic and just started a low carb diet, so my taste-buds are very sensitive to things with a fake chemical taste.

    These are amazing. I've tried a ton of different companies and products over the last month, but these are the only thing I will keep eating when the diet's over.

    I've tried the Crispy Caramel (which is totally like a 1000 Grand bar, but guilt free!), the pecan cluster (a lovely chewy choco-nutty-caramel bar with an almost taffy like texture) and the peanut butter cups. It took a bite or two to get used to the peanut butter cups, I think my brain was prepared for a Reese's cup. These taste more like real peanut butter and actually now that I've had a few bars, I think I actually prefer these to the sugar-free Reese's cups (which are loaded with Maltitol and give me a bit of a tummy ache).

    I've just ordered one box each of the other flavors.

    Seriously, buy these. I eat one package and my cravings for sugar evaporate. Did I mention, SO yummy!!!

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Kat in Western Australia
    * Peanut Butter flavor tastes a little off but still pretty yummy considering how little damage they do to low-carb eating. The Caramel Chocolate Nougat was much better tasting.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2009
    Reviewer: Amber in Western Australia
    * I've only tried the peanut butter cups, but they're an awesome treat. The serving size is a bit of a joke (1 small little cup) but eating 2 cups (1 package, 2 servings) is only 80 calories and about 1 carb. The best part about Chocolite is NO MALTITOL!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.