Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 05, 2019
    * Very good taste - exceeds every other granola I've had. Low carb and with the good taste makes it terrific for this diabetic. I use it in yogurts primarily - but could grab a handful from the bag as a snack, as well.
    This review is specific to Grain Free Granola, Cinnamon Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2019
    * This granola is so good! We add it to our yogurt and also eat a handful plain. Will be buying again!!
    This review is specific to Grain Free Granola, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2019
    * This granola is delicious with just the right amount of sweetness. Not icky sweet like most high carb granola's. So far, I've only had the Pumpkin Pie but definitely will be trying other flavors.
    Paleonola Grain Free Granola
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2019
    * So good. I add fresh Blackberries and Unsweetened Coconut Milk. YUM
    This review is specific to Grain Free Granola, Cinnamon Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 02, 2018
    * I purchased 3 flavors, Original, Apple Pie & Pumpkin Pie. Since I've only opened the Pumpkin Pie the review is only for that flavor. I love all things pumpkin. It's been a great snack by itself and I've also enjoyed it sprinkled and baked on my grain free pumpkin muffins. This morning I made a grain free waffle and sprinkled it on to the batter. It was delicious. I like the texture and the flavor it added to my waffle. Can't wait to try the other flavors. I'm very impressed. Will definitely continue to keep this product on hand.
    This review is specific to Grain Free Granola, Pumpkin Pie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2017
    * I just love the pineapple/coconut flavor! So good to have when I don't have time to make my own.
    This review is specific to Grain Free Granola, Pina Colada
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2017
    * It is hard to believe this is grain free. So tasty with a chewy texture with a small amount of crunch. Not a lot of chocolate flavor but just enough. I have a hard time not eating the whole bag at once!
    This review is specific to Grain Free Granola, Chocolate Fix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 14, 2017
    * This is the best grain-free granola I have ever had. I order several bags at a time from Netrition because it's so much cheaper than Whole Foods. My favorite flavor is the original, which is a nutty mix but has a few cranberries in there. Next best are Apple Pie and Pumpkin Pie, although the flavors are pretty mild and very good. Pina Colada had too much coconut for me (but real coconut; I'm just not a huge coconut person) and I haven't tried the chocolate or maple. This granola packs a lot of calories per serving, has a healthy dose of fat, and it's great in yogurt and cereal, or even on it's own. I eat it probably 3x a week. And it's not too sweet, which is a nice change for low-carb granola! All real products, no weird sweeteners, and so good. Fits in well with my low-carb diet. So glad Netrition carries this!
    This review is specific to Grain Free Granola, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 12, 2016
    * I really like this granola. A little bit is very filling.
    This review is specific to Grain Free Granola, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.