Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 August 12, 2019
    * It tasted great.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 26, 2019
    * These are smooth and yummy. ** Beware: if you are keto, the large amount of soluble corn fiber WILL spike your blood sugar. These actually taste like regular chocolate. Not gritty or waxy at all.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 14, 2019
    * This tasted better than I expected. I definitely will be ordering this again.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 07, 2019
    * Great taste and nice hazelnut bits. Only complaint is in some areas the chocolate didn't go to the edge of the mold. So there is some choc missing and irregular edges of the bars.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 23, 2019
    * I love the taste SO much of the dark chocolate almond. I would have rated it as 5 but it's rather expensive for only 6 small bars and according to research on these specific chocolates, they are not as keto-freindly as they claim to be. I was looking for something that wouldn't disturb the body's ketosis too much and I had hoped that I had found the answer with these, but it seems as though it's too good to be true. However, they are DELICIOUS (dark chocolate almond).
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 06, 2019
    * Not bad. Any chocolate always tastes good!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 21, 2019
    * I've had both the peanut and almond Choc Zere Keto Bark. The flavors are great and I enjoy knowing that the ingredients used fit my lifestyle choices. My only complaints are the price (not unlike most low carb pre-packaged foods) and the packaging. Because they're shipped in bags most of the bars end up broke.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 01, 2019
    * Pretty tasty, almonds are crunchy and flavorful, salt is nice. Not quite as smooth as lily's salted almond bars, which are just a step above these for me. Individual smaller bars are a nice touch. I'd pop one of these in my purse to take somewhere over the bigger lilys just because of the packaging. I didn't realize how much I like chocolate bars having those silly little squares on top until I got this and it's just plain.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 02, 2019
    * Much better than expected, I will buy this again.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 13, 2018
    * I had the dark chocolate with almonds - So yummy! I do wish the almonds were spread out better and there isn't much sea salt but it is still very tasty!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.